And the winners are...

[January 3rd, 2011 ] We want to acknowledge and thank all of the entrants, judges and amazing sponsors for participating in the 7th Annual Altpick Awards!

The judges have reviewed the entries, their votes have been cast and tallied and we are now honored to announce the winning entries...

2010 Altpick Awards Winning Entries

See all entries

James Adame Creative Director, Hill Holliday Boston
Robert De Luna Photo Editor, Time Out New York
Carolyn Dowd Senior Art Buyer, Hill Holliday
Spencer Drate Creative Director, Drate/Salavetz
John Gall VP/Art Director, Vintage Books
Judith Salavetz Creative Director, Drate/Salavetz
Alli Truch Partner/Creative Director, Biggs&Co.
Victor Mazzeo Founder & Creative Director, Outernational Inc. New York
Kevin McCarthy Creative Director, Young & Rubicam SF
Jenna Zink Art Director, Arnold Worldwide Boston

2010 Sponsors
We want to express our gratitude to our sponsors this year, they all stepped up to help and allowed us to hand out some great prizes!