THE ULTIMATE SOURCE FOR CREATIVE TALENT

ICON10 Ticket Registration Opens November 1, 2017

Event dates: Nov 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017

Description: The ICON10 website has launched! Mark your calendars. You won't want to miss ICON's first slow roll into the Midwest. Early bird ticket registration opens on: November 1, 2017 at 1pm EST / 10am PST / 5pm GMT.

ICON10, the 10th, national, biennial conference, comes to Detroit, Michigan, July 11-14, 2018. More than 60 speakers will take to the stage over four days to inform, inspire and entertain YOU.

The ICON10 Website is Live!
The growing list of featured speakers can be found on our brand new website which will contain all the details about our exciting programing, from Main Stage Speakers and the Education Symposium to Workshops and the Roadshow.

Stay tuned for further announcements
Visit our Eventbrite booking page on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 1pm EST / 10am PST / 5pm GMT to purchase your early bird ticket. A limited number of tickets at various discount levels will be available. As a block of tickets sells out, a new block at a higher price will be offered. Seating is limited and tickets will go FAST, so keep an eye on the count down so you don't miss out on the best available price.

We look forward to seeing you in Detroit!


Related Links

- Early Registration for ICON: [ https://www.eventbrite.com/e/icon10-the-illustration-conference-tickets-39269094920 ]

- Full Breakdown of the Conference Fees: [ https://www.eventbrite.com/e/icon10-the-illustration-conference-tickets-39269094920 ]