Congratulations to IPA Winners!

Aug 17, 2007

The International Photography Awards (IPA) has announced the winners of this year's IPA “Photographer of the Year” awards.

Congratulations to all the Altpick members that won and received an honorable mention!

Including but not limited to:

Lennette Newell
Christopher Kern
August Bradley
Steve Demmitt
Dean Alexander
Krzysztof Gapys
Jeffrey Lamont Brown
Michael Grecco
Joe Wigdahl
Stewart Cohen
Pier Nicola D'Amico
Craig Cameron Olsen
Tim Mantoani
and many, many more...